Soular’s upcoming events for live music.
 
Friday November 4 Fundraising Gala Toronto, ON
Saturday November 5 Fundraising Gala Toronto, ON
Sunday November 6 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday November 12 Private Party Toronto, ON
Sunday November 13 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday November 19 Private Party Toronto, ON
Sunday November 20 Private Party Toronto, ON
Thursday November 24 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday November 26 Private Party Toronto, ON
Sunday November 27 Private Party Toronto, ON
 
Saturday December 3 Alleycatz Toronto, ON
Friday December 9 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday December 10 Private Party Toronto, ON
 
Happy Holidays!
 
Saturday January 7 Alleycatz Toronto, ON
Saturday January 21 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday January 28 Private Party Toronto, ON
 
Saturday February 4 Alleycatz Toronto, ON
Saturday February 11 Alleycatz Toronto, ON
Saturday February 18 Private Party Toronto, ON
Sunday February 19 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday February 25 Private Party Toronto, ON
 
Saturday March 4 Private Party Toronto, ON
Sunday March 5 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday March 11 Alleycatz Toronto, ON
Sunday March 19 Private Party Toronto, ON
Saturday March 25 Private Party Toronto, ON
Sunday March 26 Toronto, ON

Soular is Toronto's premiere party band specializing in live musical entertainment for weddings, corporate events and private parties.

Read all of our Band Reviews at WeddingWire highly recommends Soular for weddings

Inspired by the classic sounds of Motown, Soul, R&B, Pop, Rock, Dance Music and Top 40, Soular performs all your favourite songs with a passion and energy that moves people to hit the dance floor and "dance to the music"!

Please click here for Soular's repertoire.

Soular has been an innovator and leader in the live entertainment and event production industry in Toronto for over 10 years. Our goal is to provide a unique and memorable experience that is entertaining for all your guests no matter what age group.

Soular provides high-energy entertainment with world-class singers, musicians and DJ'S matched with our stellar audio/ visual team that is dedicated to ensuring the highest of quality in sound and lighting. We customize all of our packages and services to meet your individual needs, discerning tastes and offer you the best value for your budget.

Request a quote from Soular Toronto's best wedding band.

Soular Reviews
 
WeddingWire recommends Soular - the best wedding band in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA) Soular Reviews, Best Wedding Bands in ON - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

MORE videos by Toronto's favourite wedding and event band -- click here.


© 2006-2016
info@soular.ca
Soular on FaceBook. Like Us Soular on YouTube. Like Us
xguru, Inc. websites, email newsletters, ISP Hosting
thinking web.